Forum Seon – über uns

Präsidentin

Elsbet Schmid
Bollweg 15
5024 Küttigen
062 827 16 59
elsbet.schmid@greenmail.ch

Vizepräsident, Kommunikation

René Berner
Sandmeierweg 5
5706 Boniswil
Tel. 062 777 20 86
reneberner@yahoo.de

Finanzen

Monika Keiser
Bachmattweg 3
5703 Seon
Tel. 062 775 30 20
monika.keiser@yetnet.ch

Programmleitung

Markus Bigler
Hasenmoosstrasse 15
5704 Egliswil
Tel. 062 775 22 75
Mobile 079 310 56 85
m.biglerseon@yetnet.ch

Reservation

Trudy Bigler
Hasenmoosstrasse 15
5704 Egliswil
Reservation senden
Tel. 062 775 22 75
Mobile 079 215 89 43
trudybigler@hotmail.com

Technik

Linder Thomas
Juchstrasse 12
5726 Unterkulm
Mobile 079 350 54 66
thomi.linder@gmx.ch

Assistentin:
Furrer Astrid
Im Bettliacher 3
5406 Baden
Mobile 079 774 64 88
a.p.furrer@bluewin.ch

Bar, Einkauf

Trudy Bigler
Hasenmoosstrasse 15
5704 Egliswil
Tel. 062 775 22 75
trudybigler@hotmail.com

Monika Keiser
Bachmattweg 3
5703 Seon
Tel. 062 775 30 20
monika.keiser@yetnet.ch

Ursula Zeig
Retterswilerstrasse 5
5703 Seon
062 775 29 34
u.zeig@gmx.ch

 

Infrasturktur Saal

Josef Stocker
Wiesenweg 6
5722 Gränichen
062 842 43 84
josto@ziknet.ch

Max Frischknecht
Hargartenstrasse 12
5703 Seon
Telefon 062 775 20 57
frischknecht53@bluewin.ch

Lukas Gloor
Rainweg 2
5725 Leutwil
Mobile 079 776 74 75
lukasgloor96@gmail.com

Webauftritt

Benno Ackermann
Heckenweg 5
5706 Boniswil
Tel. 062 777 10 43
benno.ackermann@sunrise.ch